HOW TO SELL MORE TOURNAMENTS AND GOLF OUTINGS

Attend our free webinar this Friday

For golf courses (2 MSR credits) and vendors at no cost to you – Friday, July 15e at 11 a.m. ET

Join us this Friday for another free GTAA webinar. The subject will be:

“How to sell more golf tournaments and outings”

What you will learn:

Where do you find potential new customers

How to market and promote your services

How to make presentations and close more deals

Generate more revenue per player

Keep your customers coming back year after year

Your host: Phil Immordino

30 years in the golf tournament industry

Author “How to Organize a Successful Golf Tournament”

Speaker at the PGA Show and NGCOA Conference

bestselling author

Consultant, Coach and Trainer

To register: Reply to this email or [email protected]

DATE: friday july 15e 2022

TIME: 11:00 a.m. ET, 10:00 a.m. CT, 9:00 a.m. MT, 8:00 a.m. PT

REGISTER: Reply to this email [email protected]

Did you miss any of our previous webinars? See them all here

Click here on “The Golf Tournament Channel” on YouTube.

Phil Immordino, President
Golf Tournament Association of America

For all your golf tournament questions, please email us at [email protected]

Comments are closed.